The seven sacraments of the Catholic Church were created by Jesus Christ and entrusted to the Church in order to dispense God’s grace to the faithful.

The seven sacraments are:


Baptism is the first sacrament and is the initiation into our Catholic faith.


In Reconciliation we confess and are absolved of our sins.

Holy Eucharistic

In the Holy Eucharistic we receive the body and blood of Christ.


In Confirmation we complete our initiation into the Catholic faith and receive the Holy Spirit.


In Matrimony God joins man and woman together as one for life. 

Holy Orders

Reserved for those who become priests.

Anointing of the Sick

Given to those who are gravely ill and in danger of dying.